Current Committee members 2023/24

Committee meeting – 1st Tuesday of the month – 6.30pm – Zoom
Committee Email –

Elected Members

Jennifer Laing
Lee Fullwood
John Phillips
Rachel Plumb
Paul Fitzgerald
Angelo Kovacevic
Kim Joslyn

Co-opted Members

Keith Underhill

Secretary – Keith Underhill
Treasurer – John Phillips
Complaints Officer – Jennifer Laing
GM Chairperson – Keith Underhill
Deputy GM Chairperson – Kim Joslin
Bookkeeper – Phil Boast

Health and Safety Officer Lee Fullwood


This list correct at 4th April 2024